Lynn Sakai
Portland Shriners Hospital for Children
Oregon Health & Science University 
[email protected]

President Elect

Jeffrey Miner
Washington University St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
[email protected]

Past President

Joanne Murphy-Ullrich
Department of Pathology
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
[email protected] 


Ambra Pozzi 
Department of Medicine
Vanderbilt Medical Center
Nashville, TN
[email protected]

Contact Us! 

Email ASMB Council with your ideas for the society.


Rolf Brekken (2024)
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
[email protected]

Ashley Brown (2023)
North Carolina State University and University of North Carolina
[email protected]

Edna Cukieman (2024)
Fox Chase Cancer Center
[email protected]


Marion Gordon (2022)
Rutgers University
[email protected]

Douglas Gould (2024)
University of California San Francisco
[email protected]


Dirk Hubmacher (2022)
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
[email protected]

Andrew Leask (2022)
University of Saskatchewan
[email protected]

Rachel Lennon (2022)
University of Manchester
[email protected]
Merry L. Lindsey (2021)
University of Nebraska Medical Center
[email protected]

Alexandra Naba (2021)
University of Illinois at Chicago
[email protected]

Andrea Page-McCaw (2023)
Vanderbilt University
[email protected]


Editor, ASMB Matrix Letter

Dwayne Stupack
UC San Diego
San Diego, CA
[email protected]